Skip to content

2007’s Best Documentaries

December 20, 2007

 Peter Bradshaw’s Top 10 of the year. It’s good, go and read.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 21, 2007 2:31 pm

    Yeah I want to see Black Gold too, I have been rubbish about it. Met the makers at last year’s London Film Fest, they were lovely!

    Like

  2. December 21, 2007 2:39 am

    Sicko was great. And made me sad 😦

    I want to see Black Gold. I didn’t even know about half these documentaries!

    Like

Leave a Reply

